top of page

My Presentation to the Fiscal Court: Why Rebuilding Our Jail is a Priority

At today's fiscal court meeting, I spoke about the county's need to make rebuilding our jail a priority as well as what the vision should be for our new facility. Unfortunately, either I was too far away from the microphone or the audio did not properly record, and I was advised that viewers were unable to hear me.


Thank you to those who were interested in the points I made and asked me to share!

Here is the link to today's fiscal court meeting. Attached are the points I discussed during the meeting. There are 7 pages. Please read from left to right, then go down to the next row. You may be able to view this presentation more clearly on my facebook page.









7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page